Leasing

Galimmo’s leasing teams draw on their in-depth local knowledge to support the development of shopping centres in France, Belgium, Luxembourg and Romania.

 

Leasing France

 

  • Head of leasing & speciality leasing France, European Leasing Coordinator :

Mathieu Echeverria
+33 (0) 6 23 91 08 75
mecheverria@galimmo.com

 

Senior leasing managers :

 

 

 

 

 

Specialty leasing

  • Senior specialty leasing manager (Alsace, Nord & Ouest) :
    Khalid Cherrouf
    +33 (0) 6 25 84 08 32
    kcherrouf@galimmo.com

 

  • Specialty leasing agent (Centre & Champagne) :
    Pierre-Maël Dantec
    +33 (0)6 38 60 72 03
    pmdantec@galimmo.com

 

  • Specialty leasing agent (IDF, Lorraine Nord, Lorraine Sud & Grands Massifs) :
    Adrien Roberdet
    +33 (0)6 33 68 45 63
    aroberdet@galimmo.com

 

 

Leasing Belgium & Luxembourg

Head of leasing BeLux
Antoine Chardome
+32 477 99 34 44
achardome@galimmo.com

 

Leasing manager 

Mathieu de Beys
+32 490 64 89 16
mdebeys@galimmo.com

 

Head of specialty leasing 

Aurore Walle
awalle@galimmo.com
+32 473 39 98 19

Leasing Romania

Head of Operations 

Dan Manea-Busuioc
+40 754 23 26 04
dmaneabusuioc@galericom.ro